GIG LIST

               MAXIMUM SWAMP R’n’R  2019                     

Saturday 12th January – Sounds Record Store Parade 66,  5911 CE, Venlo,  Netherlands

Saturday 12th January – Aloha Fest, Poppodium Grenswerk, Pepperstrat 10, 5911 HA, Venlo, Netherlands

Saturday 26th January – Mulberry Bar, Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PP

Saturday 16th February  – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Friday 1st March – WILD Weekender, Wollewei, Droaiboomstraat 6 2330 Turnhout, Belgium

Saturday 2nd March – WILD Weekender, Venue Kuub, Warandestraat 42 Turnhout, Belgium

Saturday 9th March – Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 16th March – The Fenton, 161 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds LS2 3ED

Thursday 11th April – The Hole In the Wall, 2538 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX 78705, USA

Friday 12th April – Hills Cafe, 4700 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745, USA

Saturday 13th April – Hills Cafe, 4700 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745, USA

Sunday 14th April – The Bird Barn, 5107 Lancaster Court Austin, TX  78723 USA

Saturday 27th April – Scruffy Murphy’s, Newton Street, Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LN

Wednesday 15th May – Krisna Bar, Davao, Philippines

Thursday 16th May – Matina Town Square, Davao, Philippines

Friday 17th May – Parking Space, Davao, Philippines

Saturday 22nd June – The Black Bull, 2 Mulgrave Terrace, Gateshead NE81 PQ

Saturday 29th June – The Freakshow, Holy Trinity Church, Mount Pleasant, Blackburn BB1 5BN

Saturday 26th October –  Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 16th November – Pompey Rumble, Blue Lagoon, Hilsea Lido, London Road, Portsmouth PO2 9RP