GIG LIST

               MAXIMUM SWAMP R’n’R  2019                     

Saturday 12th January – Sounds Record Store Parade 66,  5911 CE, Venlo,  Netherlands

Saturday 12th January – Aloha Fest, Poppodium Grenswerk, Pepperstrat 10, 5911 HA, Venlo, Netherlands

Saturday 26th January – Mulberry Bar, Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PP

Saturday 16th February  – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Friday 1st March – WILD Weekender, Wollewei, Droaiboomstraat 6 2330 Turnhout, Belgium

Saturday 2nd March – WILD Weekender, Venue Kuub, Warandestraat 42 Turnhout, Belgium

Saturday 9th March – Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 16th March – The Fenton, 161 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds LS2 3ED

Saturday 27th April – Scruffy Murphy’s, Newton Street, Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LN

Saturday 4th May – Sela Bar, 20 New Briggate, LS1 6NU Leeds

Saturday 25th May – The Rolleston, 73 Commercial Road, Swindon SN1 5NX

Saturday 1st June – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Digbeth, Birmingham B9 4ED (DEAD FINKS only)

Saturday 29th June – The Freakshow, Holy Trinity Church, Mount Pleasant, Blackburn BB1 5BN (with DEAD FINKS)

Saturday 6th July – The Corporation, 2 Milton Street, Sheffield S1 4JU9 (with DEAD FINKS)

Wednesday 10th July – The Dark Horse. 145 Alcester Road Moseley, Birmingham B13 8JP (DEAD FINKS only)

Saturday 20th July – The Diskery Record Store, Bromsgrove Street, Birmingham B5 6QB (DEAD FINKS only)

Thursday 25th July – The Dark Horse. 145 Alcester Road Moseley, Birmingham B13 8JP (DEAD FINKS only)

Friday 30th August – Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT (DEAD FINKS only)

Saturday 28th September – Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch SY13 1DW (with DEAD FINKS)

Saturday 12th October – The Klub, The Water Rats, 328 Gray’s Inn Road, King’s Cross, London WC1X 8BZ (with DEAD FINKS)

Saturday 26th October –  Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 16th November – Pompey Rumble, Blue Lagoon, Hilsea Lido, London Road, Portsmouth PO2 9RP