GIG LIST

               MAXIMUM SWAMP R’n’R  2018

Saturday 13th January – The Groves Company Inn, 22 Fleet Street, Swindon SN1 1RE

Friday 2nd February –  The Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Saturday 3rd February – Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 16th February – Pit & Pendulum, 17 Victoria Street, Nottingham NG1 2EW

Friday 23rd February – The Distillery, 35 North Street, Rugby, Warwickshire CV21 2A

Saturday 31st March – The Waterloo Bar, Waterloo Road, Blackpool FY4 2AF

Saturday 7th April – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Friday 13th April – Original Mike’s, 100 S Main Street, Santa Ana, California, CA 92701 USA

Saturday 14th April – WILD Records Alldayer, The Airliner 2419 N Broadway, Los Angeles CA 90031 USA

Saturday 14th April – All Star Lanes, 4459 Eagle Rock Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90041 USA

Sunday 15th April – The Doll Hut, 107 S Adams Street, Anaheim, California CA 92802 USA

Wednesday 18th April – The Bunkhouse Saloon, 124 S 11th Street, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV 89101 USA

Thursday 19th April – Double Down Saloon, 4640 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada, NV 89169 USA

Saturday 21st April – Bienville Room, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas NV 89103 USA

Friday 27th April – Scruffy Murphy’s, Newton Street, Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LN

Saturday 28th April – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Saturday 5th May – Eerie Ink Tattoo, 63 George Street, Walsall WS1 1RS

Saturday 16th June – PE, Banbury, Oxfordshire

Saturday 30th June – The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank, Kingston Upon Hull, HU3 1LR

Saturday 21st July – The Diskery, Bromsgrove Street, Birmingham B5 6QB (special in store appearance)

Saturday 21st July – Scruffy Murphy’s, Dale End, Birmingham B4 7LN

Saturday 25th August – Day Of Syn, Hythe Road, Dymchurch, Kent TN29 OLD

Saturday 29th September – Actress & Bishop, 36 Ludgate Hill, Birmingham B3 1EH

Saturday 6th October– Black Mass Club, 8 King Street, Wakefield WF1 2SQ

Saturday 20th October – Castle & Falcon, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 27th October – Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Saturday November 3rd – Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 7th December – Fulford Arms, 121 Fulford Road,  York YO10 4EX

                        2019

Saturday 12th January – Sounds Record Store Parade 66,  5911 CE, Venlo,  Netherlands

Saturday 12th January – Aloha Fest, Poppodium Grenswerk, Pepperstrat 10, 5911 HA, Venlo, Netherlands

Friday 25th January – Mulberry Bar, Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PP

Saturday 26th January – The Spread Eagle, 98 Walmgate, Y01 9TL

Friday 1st March – WILD Weekender, Turnhout, Belgium

Saturday 2nd March – WILD Weekender, Turnhout, Belgium

Thursday 11th April – The Hole In the Wall, 2538 Guadalupe St, Austin, TX 78705, USA

Friday 12th April – Hills Cafe, 4700 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745, USA

Saturday 13th April – Hills Cafe, 4700 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745, USA

Sunday 14th April – Austin, Texas USA, Venue TBA

Saturday 16th November – Pompey Rumble, Blue Lagoon, Hilsea Lido, London Road, Portsmouth PO2 9RP