GIG LIST

               MAXIMUM SWAMP R’n’R 

Saturday 4th November – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Friday 10th November- Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 17th November – Kafee de Splinter, Dominicanenstrat 6, Venlo, Netherlands 5911A

Saturday 18th November – Sounds Record Store, Parade 66, Venlo, Netherlands 5911 CE

Saturday 18th November – Café De Kroeg, Nieuwstraat 27, Arnhem, Netherlands 6811 HV

Sunday 19th November –  Rotown, Nieuwe Binnenweg 19, Rotterdam , Netherlands 3014 GB

Monday 20th November – Tivoli Vredenburg 11, Utrecht, Netherlands WC 3511

Saturday 2nd December – The Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Wednesday 6th December – The Maze, 257 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FT

Saturday 9th December – Unit 1, Bordesley Street, Digbeth, Birmingham B5 5PG

Saturday 16th December – The Diskery, (special in store appearance), 99 Bromsgrove Street, Birmingham B5 6QB

                      2018 

Saturday 13th January – The Groves Company Inn, 22 Fleet Street, Swindon SN1 1RE

Saturday 27th January – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Friday 2nd February –  The Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Saturday 3rd February – Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 16th February – Pit & Pendulum, 17 Victoria Street, Nottingham NG1 2EW

Friday 23rd February – The Distillery, 35 North Street, Rugby, Warwickshire CV21 2A

Saturday 31st March – The Waterloo Bar, Waterloo Road, Blackpool FY4 2AF

Saturday 7th April – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Friday 13th April – Venue TBA, California, USA

Saturday 14th April – Wild Records Festival, 13963 Alondra Boulevard, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

Saturday 14th April – Original Mike’s, 100 S Main Street, Santa Ana, California, CA 92701 USA

Sunday 15th April – Blacklight District Lounge, 2500 E Anaheim Street, Long Beach California CA 90804

Wednesday 18th April – Venue TBA, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Thursday 19th April – Double Down Saloon, 4640 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, Nevada, NV 89169 USA

Saturday 21st April – Bienville Room, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas NV 89103

Saturday 28th April – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Saturday 5th May – Eerie Ink Tattoo, 63 George Street, Walsall WS1 1RS

Saturday 7th July – Victoria Bikers Pub, Whitwick Road, Coalville, Leicester LE67 3FA