GIG LIST

           THE ATOM AGE STAGE 2o17

Saturday 7th January – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Saturday 14th January – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Saturday 28th January – The Fulford Arms, 121 Fulford Road, York YO10 4EX

Saturday 4th February – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Birmingham B1 2NU

Saturday 11th February – Aloha Fest, Grenswerk, Pepperstart 10, Venlo, Netherlands

Tuesday 14th February – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Birmingham B1 2NU

Friday 17th February – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Birmingham B1 2NU

Saturday 25th February – Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Friday 17th March – The Flapper, Canary Wharf, Kingston Row, Birmingham, B1 2NU

Saturday 18th March – Kingsland Clubhouse, Scharestraat 6, 8020 Oostkamp, Belgium

Sunday 19th March – Munsters Creep Club Surfaganza, Hangar 57, Meenseweg 243, Leper, Belgium

Friday 24th March – The Fighting Cocks, 56 Old London Road, Kingston-Upon -Thames KT2 6QA

Saturday 25th March – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Saturday 1st April – US Pre Party, Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Digbeth, Birmingham B9 4ED

Friday 7th April – Spike’s Bar, 7813 Garvey Avenue, Rosemead, CA 91770 USA

Saturday 8th April – Wild Records Festival, 13963 Alondra Boulevard, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

Saturday 8th April –The Airliner, 2419 North Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90031 USA

Tuesday 11th April –Five Star Bar, 267 S Main Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012, USA

Wednesday 12th April – International Rockabilly Rebels, 2460 Casey Drive, Las Vegas NV 89120

Thursday 13th April – Motor City Café, 4080 Paradise Road, Las Vegas NV 89169

Friday 14th April – Bienville Room, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas NV 89103

Friday 14th April – All Night Jumpin’ Showcase, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Las Vegas NV 89103

Saturday 15th April – Car show, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas NV 89103

Friday 28th April – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday April 29th – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Canary Wharf, Birmingham B1 2NU

Friday 5th May – Kingsland Clubhouse, Scharestraat 6, 8020 Oostkamp, Belgium

Saturday 6th May- Hot Dang Dilly Club, Nambucca, 596 Holloway Road, London N7 6LB

Sunday 7th May – The Fab Café, 109 Portland Street, Manchester M1 6DN

Saturday 13th May- The Bear, Sheep Street, Northampton NN1 2LT

Friday 19th May – London Fields, 365 Warburton Street, Hackney, London E8 3RR

Saturday 20th May – Santiago Bar, Grand Arcade, Vicar Lane, Leeds, LS1 6PG (Feat. Miss Khandie Khisses)

Saturday 17th June – Sanctuary Live, 18 London Street, Basingstoke RG21 7NT

Thursday 22nd June – Hare & Hounds, 106 High Street, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7JZ

Saturday 8th July – Victoria Bikers Pub, Whitwick Road, Coalville, Leicester LE67 3FA

Sunday 23rd July – Tramline Festival,The Washington, 79 Fitzwilliam Street, Sheffield S1 4JP

Sunday 30th July – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 5th August – The Diskery, (special in store appearance), 99 Bromsgrove Street, Birmingham B5 6QB

Saturday 5th August – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT (Feat. Miss Khandie Khisses)

Thursday 17th August – The Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Saturday 19th August – Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 25th August – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 9th September – The Cellar, Frewin Court, Cornmarket Street, Oxford OX1 3HZ

Sunday 10th September- Bedlam Party, The Bear, Sheep Street, Northampton NN1 2LT

Saturday 16th September – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Saturday 23rd September – The Islington, 1 Tolpuddle Street, London N1 0XT

Thursday 28th September – All Saints Centre (special appearance), 2 Vicarage Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 7RA

Thursday 28th September – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Birmingham B1 2NU

Saturday 30th September – The Fulford Arms, 121 Fulford Road, York YO10 4EX

Friday 6th October – Rebellion Bar, 2B Whitworth Street, Manchester M1 5WZ

Saturday 7th October – The Washington, 79 Fitzwilliam Street, Sheffield S1 4JP

Sunday 22nd October – Southampton Tattoo Festival, The Ageas Bowl, Botley Road, Southampton S030 3XH

Friday 27th October – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 28th October – NEM, 55 Derby Road, Heanor, Derbyshire DE75 7QJ

Saturday 4th November – Wagon & Horses, Adderley Street, Birmingham B49 4ED

Friday 10th November- Percy’s Bar, Watergate Street, Whitchurch, SY13 1DW

Friday 17th November – Kafee de Splinter, Dominicanenstrat 6, Venlo, Netherlands 5911A

Saturday 18th November – Sounds Record Store, Parade 66, Venlo, Netherlands 5911 CE

Sunday 19th November –  Rotown, Nieuwe Binnenweg 19, Rotterdam , Netherlands 3014 GB

Monday 20th November – Tivoli Vredenburg 11, Utrecht, Netherlands WC 3511

Saturday 25th November – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 2nd December – The Thomas House, 86 Thomas Street, Dublin 8, Ireland

Saturday 9th December – Venue TBA, UK

Saturday 16th December – The Diskery, (special in store appearance), 99 Bromsgrove Street, Birmingham B5 6QB

                      2018 

Saturday 13th January – The Groves Company Inn, 22 Fleet Street, Swindon SN1 1RE

Saturday 27th January – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 10th February – Chromos, 77 Stour Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2NR

Friday 16th February – Pit & Pendulum, 17 Victoria Street, Nottingham NG1 2EW

Saturday 17th February – The Flapper, Kingston Row, Birmingham B1 2NU

Saturday 31st March – The Waterloo Bar, Waterloo Road, Blackpool FY4 2AF

Saturday 7th April – Ceol Castle, 402 Moseley Road, Moseley, Birmingham B12 9AT

Saturday 14th April – Wild Records Festival, 13963 Alondra Boulevard, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 USA

Saturday 14th April – Venue TBA, Los Angeles, CA USA

Wednesday 18th April – Venue TBA, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Thursday 19th April – Venue TBA, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Saturday 21st April – Bienville Room, Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Festival, Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas NV 89103

Saturday 5th May – Eerie Ink Tattoo, 63 George Street, Walsall WS1 1RS